Release date: Oct 18th

Grab it now from the CRD shop!!!

"Grist", the debut full-length by Drumcorps features 11 tracks of
amen blast beats, guitar-wash-screams, and plenty of musical tension. Quick and decisive, "Grist" is quite possibly the definitive
breakcore/grindcore hybrid album of its kind. Far from just a typical grindcore mash-up mix, producer Aaron Spectre plays many of the riffs and tweaks the source material to near impossible levels, all making a passionate emotional attack on the listener. The intensity of his live shows has made him increasingly in demand, destroying parties from Tokyo to London. He's at the top of his game, and "Grist" proves it.

This is the first collaboration between Cock Rock Disco and Ad Noiseam, two labels both respected for their quality releases. 12" ep "Live and Regret" is already available by Cock Rock Disco, and the "Grist" LP version is coming soon.

Tracks: BLUE tracks are Mp3 samples!

1. Botch up and die

2. Down

3. Pig destroyer destroyer

4. Terrible things

5. forgive and forget


7. Saddest RMX

8. Incarnate

9. Worse

10. Time

11. Grist